Hammer Time!

Photos by Drew Altizer

November 10

SFFILM supporters and the RBG fan club gathered at Ken Fulk’s breathtaking St. Joseph’s Art Society for the ceremony. This is the third installation of SF Honors, made possible through a generous gift by Todd Traina and Dede Wilsey. Other notable names in the crowd were Katie Traina, Daniel Stiepleman, Noah Cowan and Emily Holt.

Felicity Jones
Armie Hammer and Ken Fulk
Alex Fisher and Heidi Castelein
Katie Traina and Kurt Wootton
Alexandra and Spencer Wells
Michael Gonsalves and Emily Holt
Noah Cowan, Jonathan King, Daniel Stiepleman and Todd Traina

Related Articles

Back to top button